Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
176 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Chambers was very professional
Jacques P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The whole staff and the doctor are very professional and friendly
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Honest, timely and helpful. I had a minor issue but helped me out to understand how to deal with it.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Mr feet are in a terrible condition. I am not able to care for my feet. Dr Chambers clipped my nails and set appointments to get them back on track. He was such a Blessing for me.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Always friendly, and very accomodating.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My visits at this office are always pleasant and professional. Dr. Chambers has great bedside manner. He checks my feet thoroughly.
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent care
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Chambers has successfully treated my toe nail fungus and my ingrown toenail. He is very knowledgeable and I am glad to be a new patient.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always friendly, on time, and feel I get great care.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Been going there for years to get my nails cut. Nicest office staff
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly and helpful staff and great doctors
Lavonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Timely and a great job
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great and professional
Russell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Chambers is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Ronald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Staff is great Dr Chambers covered all area for my recoverey
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very friendly and welcoming.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Friendly staff. Got in the same day…impressive!
Ilhan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Secretaries were vet pleasant and took care of me. The doctor was very experienced. He diagnosed my foot problem in minutes. He said it was not serious and nothing to worry about.
Craig F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Not sure what follow up treatment until next appointment is recommended for toe. Treatment for cyst and nail fungus??
Paulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr answered all my questions.