Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Chambers. All very personable.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Chambers is very kind, friendly, gentle. I would definitely recommend him to others when I get a chance.
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I went in for an ingrown toenail that hurt every time I wore socks. Dr. Chambers was so great, it has been barely 24 hours and I already am pain free. Thank you!!!
Jere F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great Doctor
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great service
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very good visit.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Chambers is very nice and knowledgeable. He Is easy to talk to and answers all of my questions. The staff is quite nice too!
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Chambers is a nice guy and very knowledgeable. The main thing I appreciate is that he is always on time for my appointments. I would definitely recommend seeing him.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Great service, good communication with the staff & Dr. He helped my foot pain.
Patsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I’ve been going to him for a couple years. He’s a very good doctor.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Always great!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Chambers is very professional. i would not hesitate to recommend him. Staff is very friendly and courteous. No waiting for my appointments.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Kind and caring from every one in the whole office.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great, prompt, and professional
Virginia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The staff is extremely friendly! Dr Chambers spent as much time as I needed to exam my foot and answer all my questions. I highly recommend!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I like the dr. He’s very thorough
Verna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Easy to explain my problem. Sample taken and will follow up in 2 weeks.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Super friendly staff and everything was very explained. Highly recommended.
Esther W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent from beginning to end.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very good. He cut my nails and i made an appointnent to 9 weeks to have then cut again.