Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

25 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Chambers and his son are really on top of their profession. Can’t miss in this office.
Gilbert P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Liked the fasts appointment time and the receptionist pleasant and welcoming attitude and the quick response from Dr. Chambers upon his approach on my ankle issue. Gil
James D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Thank so much for the good experience
KEITH T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Donna J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Love him he’s the best
DIXIE C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I want to thank Dr. Chambers for the mini years he has help me with my arthritis Dixie Coules
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent service
Steve K.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was great
Karen T.
Submitted 09/09/21
d Chambers is great! he will make sure I have shoes that fit!
GLADYS B.
Submitted 09/09/21
HAD. A CALLUS VERY PAINFUL. DID A GREAT JOB
Jacques P.
Submitted 09/01/21
As usual very good Friendly and professional service
James B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional
Brayden H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very caring Doctor. Took my son in for a foot fracture and he spent the time to explain everything to us.
Mary V.
Submitted 08/30/21
All went well
CLARENCE W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quite pleasant. Thank you
SHARON G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Gentle willing to listen
Natalia R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Chambers and his front office staff are so personable and amazing. He really listens to your concerns and advises on the best advice for his patients
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/17/21
DENISE D.
Submitted 08/14/21
As always my feet feel great after my visit. This man is very gentle and caring. I recommend him to everyone with foot problems. He’s awesome!!!
Edna D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very nice people and Dr. Chambers is very knowledgeable. Would recommend to others.