Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
My time with this office has been top nitch every time. The staff us #1.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
The practice is friendly, fast and efficient.
J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
I had an afternoon appointment, and it went very smoothly. I didn't experience a prolonged wait, which is what I usually get when I visit a doctor's office. Dr. Chambers was pleasant, and he explained the issue and provided treatment options. That's all I could ask, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a podiatrist.
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Great staff and Doctor
Arvella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Efficient, answers questions, on time.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Chambers took care of my toenail problems in a very professional and effective manner and I plan to go back for his care every nine weeks. His staff were also very helpful and kind. They are all very easy to talk to and I felt their concern.
Robbie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great
Leroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent customer service
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very professional and courteous. Willing to help the clients with any questions you may have.
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Chambers is a very caring podiatrist. He has been helping me get through the issues with a toenail removal. I don't know what I would do without him!!@
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Was very nice and did a great job on my toe nails
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great doctor with a very friendly efficient staff.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Chambers was awesome, I did not feel rushed, he took time to talk to me and explain everything. I look forward to continuing my doctor patient relationship with him.
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always toe perfect.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Chambers was great. He quickly assessed my problem and provided a recommendation. He's very straightforward and skilled.
Geraldine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Didn't know what to expect but after meeting Dr. Chamber my confident level rused. He was very knowledgeable and listened to me explain what was going on with my ankle. He took his time and got to the root of the problem. Truly grateful my problem was resolved within a few visits.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Was able to get an appt right away. Staff was very courteous and professional. Treated me like I was a person and not just another client. Dr Chambers was very professional and spent time explaining what was appt was all about. I also liked the fact that he didn't suggest any unnecessary treatment plan. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a good podiatrist.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
It was a very nice experience. From the minute you walk in the door. Till the minute you leave. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and courteous.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I sure enjoyed going for my appointments everyone was so friendly and I was always welcomed. You all are the very best