Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great
Leroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent customer service
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very professional and courteous. Willing to help the clients with any questions you may have.
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Chambers is a very caring podiatrist. He has been helping me get through the issues with a toenail removal. I don't know what I would do without him!!@
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Was very nice and did a great job on my toe nails
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great doctor with a very friendly efficient staff.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Chambers was awesome, I did not feel rushed, he took time to talk to me and explain everything. I look forward to continuing my doctor patient relationship with him.
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Always toe perfect.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Chambers was great. He quickly assessed my problem and provided a recommendation. He's very straightforward and skilled.
Geraldine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Didn't know what to expect but after meeting Dr. Chamber my confident level rused. He was very knowledgeable and listened to me explain what was going on with my ankle. He took his time and got to the root of the problem. Truly grateful my problem was resolved within a few visits.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Was able to get an appt right away. Staff was very courteous and professional. Treated me like I was a person and not just another client. Dr Chambers was very professional and spent time explaining what was appt was all about. I also liked the fact that he didn't suggest any unnecessary treatment plan. I would recommend him for anyone looking for a good podiatrist.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
It was a very nice experience. From the minute you walk in the door. Till the minute you leave. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and courteous.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I sure enjoyed going for my appointments everyone was so friendly and I was always welcomed. You all are the very best
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always get me in and is on time. Great practice!
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional office! Highly recommend.
Jane F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Pleasant office staff, & efficient.
Norman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
It's always a pleasure togo to this practice. All of.the employees are very personable and nice to be around. Highly recommend.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Nails cut, good job.
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Chambers is a great foot doctor! He listens to you and finds the remedy! I would certainly recommend him to all my friends !