Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

129 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dixie C.
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent care Toenail clipping painless
Tonda M.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very happy with my experience with Dr Chambers.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 10/04/22
I highly recommend Dr Chambers and his polite, professional Staff. I have always received relief for my aching toe(s).
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/03/22
Always professional and good
Gerald E.
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly and competent. Great office staff.
Stanley S.
Submitted 09/29/22
always very friendly and dr chambers is the best
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Chambers and his staff are wonderful.
David O.
Submitted 09/19/22
Professional and courteous,good staff would highly recommend to anyone with foot problems thank you guys
Beverly H.
Submitted 09/16/22
A Àlways caring
Keith T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great service and friendly staff.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming. They were able to get me in the same day I called! The doctor was very professional and kind.
Rosalie F.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Chambers listens and he finds the best way to treat your foot problems. I am so glad he is my foot doctor.
Jonathan D.
Submitted 09/03/22
always a great visit
Douglas C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Had a issue with my foot and they got me in the next day. Office staff was very accommodating and the Doctor was very professional.
Mary A.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Chambers and his staff are professionals. Dr. Chambers always answers my questions on the level of that is clear to a novice but not condescending. His staff is helpful and i never feel like I am intrusion. I receive their undivided attention.
Dana E.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very relaxing atmosphere!
John C.
Submitted 08/20/22
great
Venus M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Everyone is friendly
Ernest R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Fantastic
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/11/22
He's great. I can walk again. Highly recommended him.