Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilhan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Secretaries were vet pleasant and took care of me. The doctor was very experienced. He diagnosed my foot problem in minutes. He said it was not serious and nothing to worry about.
Craig F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Not sure what follow up treatment until next appointment is recommended for toe. Treatment for cyst and nail fungus??
Paulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr answered all my questions.
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Chambers was very nice and concerned with my problems. For the first time ever a doctor treated my feet entirely. I am very satisfied and will return every two to three months. Thank you dr Chambers! God bless you!
Thaddeus Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Professional service all around! The office staff was so friendly when I called and fit us in for a same-day appointment for an urgent matter. Doctor was on time with his schedule, had kind bedside manner, and did an excellent job explaining the diagnosis. I highly recommend!!!
Kristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very friendly staff. I was able to get in to see Dr. Chambers quickly.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent care from the Doctor and his staff.
Dixie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Chambers is an excellent doctor. Very good at what he does. My toenails always look great after he trims.
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Chambers is friendly and professional in every way. His staff is equally as nice.
Verna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was able to get an appointment for the next day. At my appointment, I was taken on time. Dr. Chambers came right in. He took care of my toe on the spot. He was very friendly and told me what to do to take care of my toe. I was finished in 20 minutes. Great appointment.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Really friendly and great staff. Doctor Chambers does a great job listening to how your feet is bothering u. He does his best to fix- make feel better with his patients
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Highly recommended. Staff and Dr. are excellent.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
a patient with Dr. Chambers always seems to get a Friendly feeling/greeting walking in the clinic Hope i worded that right
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Ladies in the office are helpful and friendly. Dr. Chambers was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone is Friendly and helpful. Dr Chamber’s does a great job taking care of my feet.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very welcoming!! Staff was very friendly!! i called as a new patient and was seen the next day. The Dr. Was very professional and kind. I would refer.my friends
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Doctor is very pleasant, quick and sends you away walking better. Office staff the best!!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very Nice and relaxed atmosphere
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
5 star a very good experience and my feet feel good and I love that.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fast, on time. Results over time