Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Really liked Dr Chambers He listened to what I said
Pamula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent so far. Diagnostics procedure was impressive.
Maryln B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Great first visit, looking forward to more!
Jonathon N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The doctor did a good job helping to diagnose my joint pain in my foot. He was nice and professional. I do wish he had nitrogen available to treat my plantar warts. The over the counter stuff he uses is not effective enough.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent
Earnest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good service
Kem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I am glad he listened to me & was willing to help me
Martin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent care & advice from Dr Chambers. Brandy (receptionist) is ever cheerful, smiling, encouraging, and a positive caring attitude!!
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Couldn't have been better.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very prompt and professional. Look forward to seeing them a few more times before I go home.
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone was great. Answers to my questions right away. they are knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. Thanks everyone!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I had no wait time end procedure was quick and great.
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant staff. Dr. Chambers was very thorough in his explanations. Very good experience!
Billie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Took care of problem. Pleasant. Had available helps.
Jacques P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
As usual, very professional and personable
LEO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very good
DOROTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Chambers is always on time, explains everything and is gentle and kind.
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Appointments always available, little wait time! Great friendly service
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Professional and personable
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr did great . Very nice man. Friendly people in the office. Can walk with no pain at all as soon as i walked out of the office.