Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional and courtious staff and Dr and staff will recommend to any who needs this type of care
EARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I got in on the day I called and the treatment he gave me worked wonderfully. Pain free today. Thanks so much.
Socorro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. did check my feet like NO other Dr. Glad someone is trying for my feet to be good.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Kind,caring and successful.Voulfnt ask for more.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr Chambers is a caring foot doctor.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
The best part is that the care given to a patient
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I'm very pleased and very friendly and caring, enjoy going and nice atmosphere, I highly recommend it.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Friendly, efficient, knowledgable and courteous.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always friendly & a relaxing experience
Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Quick and easy
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
As always Dr. Thomas Chambers fixed my feet. They are pain free again. And the staff is great
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Good
Marvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very professional!
Dixie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Painless and excellent service
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Love my Podiatrist! I was having issues with my balance. Dr Chambers recommenced that I gave special shoes with inserts. He ordered them for me. I have been wearing them for a month and my balance is much better when I wear them. Thank you Dr. Chambers.
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Fast and friendly
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellent service and appointments are always on time
Harris K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Good services and prompt
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very pleasant staff and Dr. Chambers. All very personable.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Chambers is very kind, friendly, gentle. I would definitely recommend him to others when I get a chance.