Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

112 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Chambers is outstanding. A gentle dr. Who speaks with a soft soothing voice. I was so afraid of being in pain when Dr. Chambers touched my bad toe unbelievable I felt no pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend Dr. Chambers and his awesome staff.
Rosalie F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Chambers is very gentle. He makes you feel safe.He jokes around with you, and before you know it, he is finished.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/07/22
I’m well taken care of great people
Laxmi K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very detailed and very professional. Yes, I had peace of mind visiting with Dr. Chambers regarding my foot issue/Plantar fasciitis.
DIXIE C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Pain less during treatment
Elke H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent care and treatment… I’m excited for the results!!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Doctor examined thoughor
BRIAN C.
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff and the Dr. are very friendly and helpful
Patrick D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Chambers was thorough in his exam and cheerful in manner. His plan of care was helpful in relieving my foot pain.
Joanne B.
Submitted 05/31/22
There are you professional would recommend anyone
DIXIE C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Love having my toenails clipped
Edward A.
Submitted 05/31/22
The Dr knows what he's doing
REBECCA K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very helpful, caring and friendly staff. Never have to wait. A regular part of our health care.
Christy M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Staff extremely kind. Dr. Chambers very informative. Thanks for everything you guys do. I appreciate it.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Rebecca Z.
Submitted 05/19/22
As a new patient the staff was friendly and efficient
DOROTHY H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent staff. Always on time. Dr. Chambers is thorough and kind.
Martin D.
Submitted 05/12/22
The receptionist was out at the moment, so I was greeted and checked in by Dr's P.A., a very pleasant lady, courteous and professional. Dr talks in understandable English when I ask him questions. He doesn't throw medical terms at me that leave my mind floundering. I like that!
Thomas J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and effective. A good first time experience.
Barry D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional first impression