Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Chambers is very patient and listens when I explain my situation. He also has a nice touch not rough.
Leroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good customer service pleasant office staff very satisfied with the podiatrist
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Reception was very nice and courteous doctor fantastic!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Top Notch Doctor and his team are Awesome.
Judith P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everybody @ the clinic is friendly & helpful. Dr Chambers is quick & trimming is painless!
Bruce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Quick excellent care. Walked out without pain in my foot.
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great
Dixie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Painless and it is very nice to have my nails done
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Chambers and his Staff are always very professional. They listen to your concerns and attend to your needs. I Love this office....
Janet P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Tough and professional
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Great very little wait time. The doctor was wonderful
Darla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Chambers was very professional and did the necessary work on my feet. I am very satisfied with his work.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very nice office and I thought he was a good Dr. The Dr. helped me feel more relaxed with my procedure
Gunner M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Helpful, Informative, and Quick
Vickie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
My first visit I found the front desk staff professional and helpful. Dr. Chambers has a great demeanor and he explains things in a direct and clear way.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very pleased with doctor and staff
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Friendly and caring. Dr is very kind and helpful.
Trent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great Doc. Very relatable and personable.
Rosalie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr.Chambers is very gentle and only gives you what he feels you need. I highly recommend him, for any foot problems.
Deana S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very good