Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

112 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEITH T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great attention to detail!
Donald F.
Submitted 12/14/21
My first time there-had a good experience-have appointment to return- Thinking about and praying for you often- Don
Jerry W.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great professionalism and courtesy along with acute knowledge.
JAMES F.
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
Bill G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always fantastic.
BARBRA W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Had toe nail done and a shot in my foot. I had lots of pain on right. The experience was great and the shot stopped the pain.
James A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Chambers is always accurate, healing, professional. I wish all my doctors were this good and efficient! Thanks Doc!
Bill G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Chambers and his son are really on top of their profession. Can’t miss in this office.
Gilbert P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Liked the fasts appointment time and the receptionist pleasant and welcoming attitude and the quick response from Dr. Chambers upon his approach on my ankle issue. Gil
James D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Thank so much for the good experience
KEITH T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Donna J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Love him he’s the best
DIXIE C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I want to thank Dr. Chambers for the mini years he has help me with my arthritis Dixie Coules
Barbara W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent service
Steve K.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was great
Karen T.
Submitted 09/09/21
d Chambers is great! he will make sure I have shoes that fit!
GLADYS B.
Submitted 09/09/21
HAD. A CALLUS VERY PAINFUL. DID A GREAT JOB
Jacques P.
Submitted 09/01/21
As usual very good Friendly and professional service
James B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional
Brayden H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very caring Doctor. Took my son in for a foot fracture and he spent the time to explain everything to us.