Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Was seen right away as soon as I completed paperwork as this was my first visit. Diagnosed and treated quickly and efficiently.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great visit as usual. Whole experience from when I arrived to when I left very good.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
They got me in on very short notice.
Alexa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very friendly staff, and the procedure was quick and easy. The doc was very kind as well! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Sidney E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Everyone was caring and kind and very efficient! Thank you!
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very knowledgeable and efficient experience
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
All the staff makes you feel welcome…Dr.Chambers listens and explains questions you ask!
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Very prompt and thorough.
Eugenia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The staff was very nice from the minute I walked into your office. I would definitely come back to Dr Chambers. LynnHodges.
Mari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very friendly staff , Dr. Chambers is wonderful. I would highly recommend him to my friends.
Dave B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Prompt, took care of my foot issue. Very professional
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Everyone in the office is very nice and makes me feel comfortable. Dr. Chambers is very knowledgeable
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
the staff is Wonderful there receptionist and the nursing assistant and Dr. Chambers seems to be really good as a Podiatrist and friend
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very friendly and explained everything
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Wonder ful
Judith P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
It was my first time ever to see a podiatrist. The whole experience was awesome from the front desk personnel through my time with Dr. Chambers! He explained everything & trimmed my toenails with a gentle touch. I would definitely recommend this office to my family & friends.
Elaine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Chambers has a great practice I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending him
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very friendly and informative
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Friendly staff and quality care
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Helped give relief to plantar fasciitis.