Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I love this practice and the people who work here. Dr Chambers has helped me greatly! I highly recommend this practice!!!
Gilbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very nice staff and Dr chambers did a well Unexpected leg and ankle evaluation and a great conversation we will be back !
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Great
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Professional and accommodating.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
This was my first visit and it went well. The doctor was pleasant and professional. In the days following, my foot has continued to improve.
Janette P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Friendly office staff and excellent care from Dr Chanbers.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
On time. Easy parking. Great experience. New practice to me.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
First time at the practice. I thought they were very friendly and dr chambers was very good. I would definitely recommend them
Roberta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The staff in the nursing and the doctor is always exceptional kind and professional the receptionist is really nice and polite and courteous
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent care and friendly, helpful staff
Deana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great very professional besides being very pleasant
Deborah M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Thx to Dr. Chambers and Staff for being nice, clean offices. I’ll be back when/if I have a problem, thx
Patrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I Love them everyone in that office is so awesome and every does they're job so well that the office runs so smooth reminds me of back in the 70's and 80's when doctor's and the people that worked in the office really cared
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The care from the moment you walk in the door is amazing! Highly recommend!
Barbara W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Always a good experience at Dr. Chamber’s office. His staff is very inviting too. After my nail cutting I feel like dancing!
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Chambers is very professional and his staff are all genuinely very nice, caring people.
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Everything and all the staff was great
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Relaxing, calm, attentive atmosphere and both the Doctor and staff are delightful! Thank you, Dana ❤️
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Chambers is professional and fast. Enjoy the visits
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great. Dr. Chambers explained my condition and went over all my options.