Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very nice Dr. Interested in my situation
Elaine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I’ve recently joined this practice and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
We originally found Dr. Chambers for another family member after seeing two other podiatrists, one not doing really much and the other just having us use a cream and follow ups. We felt they were just taking our money and not helping us. After searching online, we felt very comfortable giving Dr. Chambers a try. We love him. He is polite and professional. He speaks to you as a person. We are fortunate to have found him, we know if we need a podiatrists, he will take care of us Thank you KB
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Quickly secured an appointment with friendly office staff. Dr. Chambers did an ingrown toenail procedure that provided immediate relief.
Deana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very professional and yet personal
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
It was my first time visiting the office. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Chambers was very thorough and pleasant.
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always right on in knowledge and kindness. My feet love Dr Chambers and his staff.
Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I like how the receptionist handled every guest with respect, even the grumpy guest.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very attentive to my needs
Kay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Exceptional very pleased
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Good
Argelia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
It went well. I was very satisfied with your services
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Chambers has been taking care of my feet for about a year. I have not complaints.
Keith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Fast and complete
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Appt was on time, all employees were courteous, and service provided by Dr.was excellent
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always instructional and helpful with my feet problems. I lived in a rural community several years ago and didn’t have an foot appointment available to me during the xmas holidays so by Mid Jan I was sent to the hospital in Mesa to haves an infected toe removed. Won’t happen again with proper and available care.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Easy to schedule. Very pleasant experience. Thorough exam.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Chambers is the most caring and helpful doctor I have ever met..!!!Thankyou for all the help..Much appreciated
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Nice and caring people, would recommend them to all