Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
399 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 399 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Fast and complete
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Appt was on time, all employees were courteous, and service provided by Dr.was excellent
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always instructional and helpful with my feet problems. I lived in a rural community several years ago and didn’t have an foot appointment available to me during the xmas holidays so by Mid Jan I was sent to the hospital in Mesa to haves an infected toe removed. Won’t happen again with proper and available care.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Easy to schedule. Very pleasant experience. Thorough exam.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Chambers is the most caring and helpful doctor I have ever met..!!!Thankyou for all the help..Much appreciated
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Nice and caring people, would recommend them to all
Dona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Always so kind and always listens to my problem, then takes care of it!
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
It was great as always. The people there are very nice and helpful.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I didn't expect my outcome. I was comforted that I had the option of a compression sock and bootie and a great advice to use a tennis shoe with support for walking. I thought he was going to talk about amputation.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very attentive staff and Dr Chambers was very knowledgeable, answering each and every question I had during my treatment.
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Positive
Elaine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
It was my first visit to the practice. The Office was exceptionally clean, and all the staff were very welcoming, and helpful Dr Chambers is very knowledgeable and I’ve booked my next appointment
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Relaxing and peaceful. Dr CAmbers is knowledgeable and friendly.
Rosalie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Chambers is so nice, and he is so gentle. I would recommend he to anyone with foot problems.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Didn't have to wait long. I explained why I was there. We have a plan for my foot!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Enjoyable. Doctor was able to do whatever was necessary.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional and courteous
Gloria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The doctor and staff were friendly caring .
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Office personnel and doctor are so accommodating and professional.