Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chambers Foot & Ankle

Thomas J Chambers, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Dr. Thomas J Chambers always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Chambers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Can ways get right in, no wait, doc comes in right away. Knowledgeable, low key, gets to the point. Greeting people at front desk friendly and efficient.
KEITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great attention to detail!
Donald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
My first time there-had a good experience-have appointment to return- Thinking about and praying for you often- Don
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great professionalism and courtesy along with acute knowledge.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always fantastic.
BARBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Had toe nail done and a shot in my foot. I had lots of pain on right. The experience was great and the shot stopped the pain.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Chambers is always accurate, healing, professional. I wish all my doctors were this good and efficient! Thanks Doc!
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Chambers and his son are really on top of their profession. Can’t miss in this office.
Gilbert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Liked the fasts appointment time and the receptionist pleasant and welcoming attitude and the quick response from Dr. Chambers upon his approach on my ankle issue. Gil
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Thank so much for the good experience
KEITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Love him he’s the best
DIXIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I want to thank Dr. Chambers for the mini years he has help me with my arthritis Dixie Coules
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent service
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
It was great
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
d Chambers is great! he will make sure I have shoes that fit!
GLADYS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
HAD. A CALLUS VERY PAINFUL. DID A GREAT JOB
Jacques P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
As usual very good Friendly and professional service
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Professional